Vidyabhavan PF Board of Trustees elections held

<pre>Vidyabhavan PF Board of Trustees elections held

Udaipur. Elections of the Provident Fund Board of Trustees of Vidyabhavan Society were completed. Election Officer and Order Secretary S.K. P. Gaur told that Iqbal Khan, Ashish Sen and Asit Kumar Roy got the highest votes in the elections held. When the three members were selected, the members of the society wore garlands and sweetened their mouths. Workers Union President Feroz Khan General Secretary Nandkishore Chhipa and former General Secretary Sanjay Dhakad, Finance Minister Dinesh Bhatnagar thanked everyone for voting.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here